How to reset the whole Library?

You can choose to completely rest your Library. All Publications, shared collections, user collections, files and attachments, annotations, etc will be completely removed and deleted from colwiz Library (desktop and web version). Also note that this is an irreversible action and even restoring from a backup will again remove all the data upon a sync call from server.

To reset the Library, click on the "Settings" button in the bottom right corner and open the "Advanced" tab. Enter the reset code in the provided input box and click on the "Reset" button to reset the data. Do note that quitting the Library or forcefully closing it before the process is completed can cause the data to become inconsistent and lead to unexpected behavior from the Library. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base